Skip Navigation Links
GOVERNING BODY as per G.O(Ms)No. 29/11/Plg. dated 18.06.2011
1. Chief Secretary (Chairman) to Government of Kerala
2. Principal Secretary/Secretary(Vice Chairman), Dept. of Planning & Economic Affairs, Govt. of Kerala.
3. Principal Secretary/Secretary, (Finance) (or Nominee),Govt. of Kerala.
4. Principal Secretary/Secretary, Dept. of Irrigation, Govt. of Kerala.
5. Principal Secretary/Secretary, Dept. of Environment, Govt. of Kerala.
6. Principal Secretary/Secretary, Dept. of Information Technology, Govt. of Kerala.
7. Principal Secretary/Secretary, Fisheries Department, Govt. of Kerala
8. Director, Dept. of Science and Technology (DST) (or Nominee), Govt. of India.
9. Director (or Nominee), National Natural Resources Management System, Dept. of Space, Govt. of India, Bangalore.
10. Director (or Nominee), National Remote Sensing Centre, Hyderabad
11. Executive Vice President, Kerala State Council for Science Technology and Environment, Govt. of Kerala.
12. Director, Centre for Earth Science Studies (CESS), Thiruvananthapuram.
13. Director, Kerala Forest Research Institute, Peechi, Thrissur.
14. Member Secretary, State Pollution Control Board, Govt. of Kerala.
15. Chief Agricultural Division, State Planning Board, Govt. of Kerala.
16. Director (Convener), Kerala State Remote Sensing and Environment Centre.

© 2021 Kerala State Remote Sensing and Environment Centre. All Rights Reserved.