Skip Navigation Links
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE as per G.O(Ms)No. 29/11/Plg. dated 18.06.2011
1. Principal Secretary/Secretary (Chairman), Dept. of Planning & Economic Affairs, Govt. of Kerala.
2. Director (or Nominee), National Natural Resources Management System (N.N.R.M.S.), Dept. of Space, Govt. of India, Bangalore.
3. Principal Secretary/Secretary (Finance), (or Nominee), Govt. of Kerala.
4. Chief, Agricultural Division, State Planning Board, Govt. of Kerala.
5. Chief Engineer (Irrigation & Agriculture), Dept. of Irrigation, Govt. of Kerala.
6. Director, Panchayat Department, Govt. of Kerala.
7. Director, Centre for Earth Science Studies (CESS), Thiruvananthapuram.
8. Director, Industries Department, Govt. of Kerala.
9. Director (Convener), Kerala State Remote Sensing and Environment, Centre, Thiruvananthapuram.

© 2021 Kerala State Remote Sensing and Environment Centre. All Rights Reserved.